top of page

In recent years, former members of the Buchholz Math Team have won the Siemens award for Advanced Placement, including those at:

  • 2008- Christina Ren (UF)

  • 2009- Jonathan Mei (MIT)

  • 2010- Lucy Zhong (Harvard) and James Tan (Yale)

  • 2011- Hansol Kang (MIT) and Alexander Sappington (Princeton)

  • 2012- Jeremy Liu (Yale)

  • 2013- Jenny Li (MIT) and Keshav Vemuri (Brown)

bottom of page